+49 391 24289009 info@ar-buddy.com

Nutzen Sie die Angebote und Pakete im Augmented Reality Shop, die Sie brauchen…

Use our shop for your own app. Configure your package for real added value and special applications in sales, training, production and product presentation.

Leasing app and technology in the Augmented Reality Shop

We offer the practical and cost-effective leasing of the AR-Buddy App and a tablet device. We will be happy to advise you on leasing.

1. basic package for 249,00 € / month with a term of 24 months
2. premium package for 459,00 € / month with a duration of 24 months
3. individual package for 669,00 € / month with a duration of 24 months

What you See is what you Get.

Together with you we realize Augmented Reality ideas and solutions for your company. Virtual Reality Apps in highest quality are also possible on request. Please ask without obligation.

Planning & Simulation

We give you the opportunity to guide customers and investors through your industrial plant or industrial processes. Optimize your planning and increase your marketing effect.

Training and education

Whether training for on-site use, training for data conversion or for setting up the App. Your sales will increase through the use of the completely new interactive AR technology, especially from anywhere in the world.

Trade fair appearances & Events

We would be pleased to support your products at trade fairs and events in an impressive way. Use the packages in the Augmented Reality Shop for your conception up to data preparation and technical training for your employees.

Marketing & Advertising

Achieve a unique selling proposition with virtual or augmented reality in the areas of maintenance, training, production and brand presentation.

Augmented Reality HMD

Save costs in your work processes and marketing. When using data glasses & live assistants, the customer not only has his hands free but also gets additional information which he can call up interactively.

Maintenance & Service

Augmented Reality now makes it possible to display and explain maintenance in the simplest possible way using a smartphone, tablet or data glasses. The individual package in the Augmented Reality Shop contains interactive solutions for every application.

CAD data, scanning and 3D models - available anytime and anywhere

Besides the use in production environments, AR-Buddy can also be used in science and education.

With AR-Buddy it is possible to store your CAD data in an online database. These are edited and integrated into the AR-Buddy App. Additional information can be blended directly into your data after consultation.

FAQ

We will gladly answer all your questions about the Augmented Reality Shop!

How does the data preparation work?

AR-BUDDY allows you to interact with digital products in the real world. CAD models from prototyping and high-resolution scanning data are optimized for mobile devices and websites. Due to the limited internet speed and slow mobile graphics performance of smartphones and tablets, normal CAD 3D models cannot be rendered smoothly. Therefore the models have to be scaled down automatically and optimized if necessary. For the import of additional information, the flying apart of components and interactive product explanations, extended objects have to be coordinated with the customer in addition to the existing 3D model and integrated into the app.

What are the applications of AR-BUDDY?

AR-BUDDY's areas of application are diverse and are constantly being expanded. AR-BUDDY is used, for example, in the distribution of products and services. There, the functions and appearance of the product can be demonstrated to the customer directly and within easy reach without actually having the device on site. Even in normal smartphones you can already find possibilities of extended reality. For example, the camera can be used to focus on a building and the user receives information on height, construction time and history. A sustainable field of application for Augmented Reality is emmersive marketing. Individual car manufacturers and real estate agents are already using the technology today to provide potential customers with additional information about their product range.

Which Augmented Reality technologies are available in the shop?

The market for AR applications is on the move. With the help of AR and VR glasses, headsets and smartphones, the real and virtual worlds are merging. With VR Daydream View, Google is focusing on a headset for the smartphone that enables the display of VR content. The Magic Leap AR glasses do not require a mobile device at all. They receive digital data from a powerful mobile smartphone without cables and display the AR content on the lenses. With the Hololens mixed-reality glasses, the software company Microsoft is also using technology that does not require a PC. This has the advantage that users can move freely in their environment and access the digital content. The best-known example of augmented reality is the smartphone game "Pokémon Go". As soon as the AR mode is activated in the app, a virtual monster appears in the normal image, which the camera depicts live in the environment.

What can AR-Buddy Augmented Reality do?

Augmented reality is the extended reality. Here, computer objects are inserted into the unmodified representation of reality. Unlike Virtual Reality VR, AR does not create a complete world. Augmented Reality is a projection into the user's environment, similar to a hologram. The content shown by the AR device (e.g. smartphone) is recognized and utilized without time delay. The computer-generated objects are then adapted to the received data. This is done in 3D. The viewer gets the impression that the virtual objects actually exist in the real world, regardless of their location. Immersion is not part of augmented reality. The user is not supposed to immerse into a virtual world, but to see and explore a real world provided with additional information.

What are the advantages of using AR-BUDDY?

The main advantage of AR-BUDDY is the integration of virtual objects into the real world. Brands and products can be emotionally charged with the help of our technology, which has a positive effect on the customer's buying decision. With AR campaigns companies can create a positive brand image. During this process, users are automatically invited to interact. By using Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality, products are remembered longer by the representatives of the target group, while at the same time the recognition value increases. Via end devices such as smartphones, notebooks or tablets, users receive additional information and can virtually explore new products.

What is the difference between augmented reality and virtual reality?

Although augmented and virtual reality are often mentioned in the same breath, there is a big difference. Virtual Reality is a world generated entirely by a computer or smartphone, which can be entered virtually, detached from the real world. Users who move in Virtual Reality are hermetically sealed off from the real environment. In augmented reality, a mixed state is created. Reality remains present in the user's perception, but is supplemented by digital, computer-generated objects. The smartphone learning game "ARBody" is a classic example of Augmented Reality. When the app is launched, a human body with all its organs and the skeleton are projected into a real environment, which are then enriched with additional information by means of the smartphone camera.

AR-BUDDY on Youtube

Visit our Youtube channel and learn more about the use of our Augmented Reality AR technologies and Virtual Reality VR applications.

premium trainings

Through targeted employee training all functions of AR-Buddy can be used more efficiently to create more convincing marketing presentations.

Ready to get started?

Get in touch, or create an account

Address

AR-BUDDY | VISUALIMPRESSION
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Haberkorn,
Jean-Burger-Straße 2, 39112 Magdeburg

Phone

(+49) 0178 8023500
(+49) 0391 24289009

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

+49 391 24289009 info@ar-buddy.com

Nutzen Sie die Pakete im Augmented Reality Shop, die Sie brauchen…

Nutzen Sie unseren Shop für Ihre eigenen App. Konfigurieren Sie sich Ihr Paket für echte Mehrwerte und besondere Anwendungen im Bereich Vertrieb, Schulung, Produktion und Produktpräsentation.

Leasing App und Technik im Augmented Reality Shop

Wir bieten das praktische und kostengünstige Leasing der AR-Buddy App und eines Tablet Gerätes an. Wir beraten Sie gern zum Leasing.

1. Basic Paket für 249,00 € / Monat mit einer Laufzeit von 24 Monaten
2. Premium Paket für 459,00 € / Monat mit einer Laufzeit von 24 Monaten
3. Individual Paket für 669,00 € / Monat mit einer Laufzeit von 24 Monaten

What you See is what you Get.

Wir realisieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Augmented Reality Ideen und Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Auf Anfrage sind auch Virtual Reality Apps in höchster Qualität möglich. Fragen Sie unverbindlich an.

Planung & Simulation

Wir geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit Kunden und Investoren durch Ihre Industrieanlage oder Industrieprozesse zu führen. Optimieren Sie Ihre Planung und steigern Sie Ihren Marketingeffekt.

Trainings und Schulungen

Ob Trainings zum Einsatz vor Ort, Schulungen zur Datenkonvertierung oder zur Einrichtung der App. Ihr Vertrieb wird sich durch den Einsatz der völlig neuartigen, interaktiven AR-Technologie steigern und das vor allem von überall auf der Welt.

Messeauftritte & Events

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei Ihre Produkte auf Messen und Events auf beeindruckende Weise. Nutzen Sie die Pakete im Augmented Reality Shop für Ihre Konzeption bis zur Datenaufbereitung und Technikschulungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Marketing & Werbung

Erzielen Sie mit Virtual oder Augmented Reality ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal im Bereich Wartung, Schulung, Produktion und Markenpräsentation.

Augmented Reality HMD

Sparen Sie Kosten in Ihren Arbeitsprozessen und im Marketing. Beim Einsatz mittels Datenbrille & Live-Assistenten hat der Kunde nicht nur die Hände frei sondern bekommt zusätzliche Informationen, die er interaktiv abrufen kann.

Wartung & Service

Durch Augmented Reality können Wartungen nun auch per Smartphone, Tablet oder Datenbrille auf einfachste Weise dargestellt und erklärt werden. Das Individual Paket im Augmented Reality Shop beinhaltet interaktive Lösungen für jeden Anwendungsfall.

CAD Daten, Scanning und 3D Modelle – jederzeit und überall verfügbar

Neben dem Einsatz im Produktionsumfeld lässt sich AR-Buddy auch in Wissenschaft und Bildung einsetzten.

Mit AR-Buddy ist es möglich Ihre CAD Daten in einer Online-Datenbank abzulegen. Diese werden aufbereitet und in die AR-Buddy App integriert. Zusätzliche Informationen können nach Absprache direkt in Ihre Daten geblendet werden.

FAQ

Wir beantworten Ihnen gern alle Fragen rund um den Augmented Reality Shop!

Wie funktioniert die Datenaufbereitung?

AR-BUDDY ermöglicht es mit digitalen Produkten in der realen Welt zu interagieren. CAD Modelle aus dem Prototyping und hochaufgelöste Scanning Daten werden für mobile Geräte und Webseiten optimiert. Aufgrund der begrenzten Internetgeschwindigkeit und der langsamen mobilen Grafikleistung von Smartphones und Tablets können normale CAD 3D Modelle nicht ruckelfrei wieder gegeben werden. Daher müssen die Modelle automatisiert verkleinert und bei Bedarf optimiert werden. Für das Einspielen von Zusatzinformationen, das auseinander fliegen von Bauteilen und interaktive Produkterklärungen müssen zusätzlich zum bestehenden 3D Modell erweiterte Objekte mit dem Kunden abgestimmt und in die App integriert werden.

Was sind die Anwendungsbereiche von AR-BUDDY?

Die Anwendungsbereiche von AR-BUDDY sind vielfältig und werden permanent erweitert. Verwendet wird AR-BUDDY beispielsweise im Vertrieb von Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Dort können die Funktionen und das Aussehen des Produktes dem Kunden unmittelbar und zum greifen nah vorgeführt werden ohne das Gerät wirklich vor Ort zu haben. Auch in normalen Smartphones findet man heute schon Möglichkeiten der erweiterten Realität. So kann beispielsweise mit der Kamera ein Gebäude fokussiert werden und der Nutzer erhält Informationen zur Höhe, Bauzeit und Geschichte. Ein zukunftsfähiges Einsatzgebiet für Augmented Reality ist das emmersives Marketing. Einzelne Autohersteller und Immobilienmakler nutzen bereits heute die Technologie, um potenzielle Kunden mit Zusatzinformationen zur Produktpalette zu versorgen.

Welche Augmented Reality Technologien gibt es im Shop?

Der Markt für AR-Anwendungen ist in Bewegung. Mithilfe von AR und VR Brillen, Headsets und Smartphones verschmelzen die reale und die virtuelle Welt. Google setzt mit dem VR Daydream View auf ein Headset für das Smartphone, das die Darstellung von VR-Inhalten ermöglicht. Ganz ohne mobiles Endgerät kommt die AR-Brille Magic Leap aus, die digitale Daten von einem leistungsstarken mobilen Smartphone ohne Kabel erhält und die AR-Inhalte auf den Brillengläsern abbildet. Die Softwareschmiede Microsoft setzt mit der Mixed-Reality-Brille Hololens auch auf Technik, die ohne PC auskommt. Das hat den Vorteil, dass sich Nutzer frei in ihrem Umfeld bewegen und auf die digitalen Inhalte zugreifen können. Das bekannteste Beispiel für Augmented Reality ist das Smartphone-Game „Pokémon Go“. Sobald der AR-Modus in der App aktiviert wurde, taucht ein virtuelles Monster im normalen Bild auf, das die Kamera live in der Umgebung abbildet.

Was kann AR-Buddy Augmented Reality leisten?

Bei Augmented Reality handelt es sich um die erweiterte Realität. Hierbei werden in die unveränderte Darstellung der Realität Computerobjekte eingefügt. Anders als bei der Virtual Reality VR wird bei AR keine komplette Welt erzeugt. Augmented Reality ist eine Projektion in in die Umgebung des Nutzers, ähnlich eines Hologramms. Der Inhalt, den das AR-Gerät (z.B. Smartphone) zeigt, wird ohne Zeitverzögerung erkannt und verwertet. Daraufhin werden die computergenerierten Objekte an die empfangenen Daten angepasst. Dies erfolgt in 3D. Für den Betrachter entsteht der Eindruck, als wären die virtuellen Objekte tatsächlich in der realen Welt existent, unabhängig vom Ort. Die Immersion ist kein Teil der Augmented Reality. Der Nutzer soll nicht in eine virtuelle Welt eintauchen, sondern eine mit zusätzlichen Informationen versehene reale Welt sehen und erkunden.

Welche Vorteile bietet die Nutzung von AR-BUDDY?

Der Hauptvorteil von AR-BUDDY besteht in der Integration von virtuellen Objekten in die reale Welt. Marken und Produkte können mit Hilfe unserer Technologie emotional aufgeladen werden, was eine positive Wirkung auf die Kaufentscheidung des Kunden hat. Mit AR-Kampagnen können Unternehmen ein positives Markenimage erzeugen. Bei diesem Vorgang werden die Nutzer automatisch zur Interaktion aufgefordert. Durch den Einsatz von Augmented Reality und Virtual Reality bleiben Produkte bei den Vertretern der Zielgruppe länger in Erinnerung, wobei gleichzeitig der Wiedererkennungswert steigt. Über Endgeräte wie Smartphones, Notebooks oder Tablets erhalten die Nutzer Zusatzinformationen und können neue Produkte virtuell erkunden.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Augmented Reality und Virtual Reality?

Obwohl Augmented und Virtual Reality häufig in einem Atemzug genannt werden, gibt es einen großen Unterschied. Bei Virtual Reality handelt es sich um eine vollständig von einem Computer bzw. Smartphone generierte Welt, die losgelöst von der realen Welt virtuell begangen werden kann. Nutzer, die sich in der Virtual Reality bewegen, werden hermetisch von der realen Umgebung abgeschirmt. Bei der Augmented Reality entsteht ein Mischzustand. Die Realität bleibt in der Wahrnehmung des Nutzers existent, wird jedoch um digitale, computergenerierte Objekte ergänzt. Das Smartphone-Lernspiel „ARBody“ ist ein klassische Beispiel für Augmented Reality. In eine reale Umgebung werden bei Start der App ein menschlicher Körper mit allen Organen und das Skelett projiziert, die anschließend mittels der Smartphone-Kamera mit Zusatzinformationen angereichert werden.

AR-BUDDY auf Youtube

Besuchen Sie unseren Youtube-Kanal und lernen Sie mehr über den Einsatz unserer Augmented Reality AR-Technologien und Virtual Reality VR-Anwendungen.

Premium Trainings

Durch gezielte Mitarbeiter Trainings lassen sich alle Funktionen von AR-Buddy effizienter nutzen um überzeugendere Vermarktungspräsentationen zu schaffen.

Ready to get started?

Get in touch, or create an account

Adresse

AR-BUDDY | VISUALIMPRESSION Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Haberkorn, Jean-Burger-Straße 2, 39112 Magdeburg

Telefon

(+49) 0178 8023500 (+49) 0391 24289009