+49 391 24289009 info@ar-buddy.com

Augmented Reality Industry

A wide range of applications require innovative technical solutions. For this reason we rely on specially developed 3D software in the industrial sector as well as on a variety of high-end head mounted displays HMD's and the latest smartphone and tablet technologies.

Augmented Reality programming for industrial processes and plants

Industry 4.0, Smart Factory, Internet of Things - these are the buzzwords that move the economy. We are talking about the fourth industrial revolution. What is meant is the intelligent networking of all components involved. Hardware, software and IT in industry are growing ever faster and closer together. The availability of ever greater computer capacities, whether local or through cloud infrastructures, creates completely new possibilities and drives digitization forward. Cloud computing and Big Data make it possible to store and process huge data sets and draw logical conclusions from them. Use AR-Buddy to map your data directly in the industry process.

Upgrades for existing plants

The next development step is the use of Augmented Reality in an already existing plant. The introduction of information into automated and networked production helps to optimize processes. Live text information and CAD models are displayed in the camera view. The application purposes range from information about the immediate environment, navigation superimposed in the field of view to electronic installations, industrial components, building services and technical products.

Augmented Reality in industrial maintenance and repair

Short machine downtimes due to fast maintenance and repair are crucial for companies. Complex systems and repairs require highly qualified employees and quickly available data. Augmented Reality shows the technician the necessary tools and maintenance procedures in the working environment, e.g. on the display of a tablet. Whereas in the past, employees had to rely on many years of experience, they can now work more effectively on the production plant.

Address

AR-BUDDY | VISUALIMPRESSION Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Haberkorn, Jean-Burger-Straße 2, 39112 Magdeburg

Phone

(+49) 0178 8023500 (+49) 0391 24289009
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

+49 391 24289009 info@ar-buddy.com

Augmented Reality Industrie

Vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten verlangen nach innovativen technischen Lösungen. Aus diesem Grund setzen wir sowohl auf speziell entwickelte 3D Software im Industrie-Bereich als auch auf eine Vielzahl von High-End head mounted Displays HMD´s und den neuesten Smartphone- und Tablet Technologien.

Augmented Reality Programmierung für Industrie Prozesse und Anlagen

Industrie 4.0, Smart Factory, Internet der Dinge – das sind die Schlagworte, die die Wirtschaft bewegen. Von der vierten industriellen Revolution ist die Rede. Gemeint ist die intelligente Vernetzung von allen beteiligten Komponenten. Hardware, Software und IT wachsen in der Industrie immer schneller und enger zusammen. Die Verfügbarkeit immer größerer Rechnerkapazitäten, ob lokal oder durch Cloud-Infrastrukturen, schafft völlig neue Möglichkeiten und treibt die Digitalisierung voran. Cloud Computing und Big Data ermöglichen es, riesige Datensätze zu speichern, zu verarbeiten und daraus logische Schlüsse zu ziehen. Nutzen Sie AR-Buddy um Ihre Daten direkt im Industrie Prozess abzubilden.

Upgrades für bestehende Anlagen

Der nächste Entwicklungsschritt ist der Einsatz von Augmented Reality in einer bereits bestehenden Anlage. Die Einbringung von Informationen in die automatisierte und vernetzte Produktion hilft bei der Prozess-Optimierung. In der Kameransicht werden live Textinformationen und CAD Modelle eingeblendet. Die Anwendungszwecke reichen von der Information über die unmittelbare Umgebung, über die ins Sichtfeld eingeblendete Navigation bis hin zu elektronischen Installationen, Industrie-Bauteilen, Haustechnik und technischen Produkten.

Augmented Reality in der Industrie-Instandhaltung und Wartung

Kurze Maschinen-Stillstandszeiten durch schnelle Wartung und Reparatur sind entscheidend für Unternehmen. Komplexe Anlagen und Reparaturen verlangen hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter und schnell verfügbare Daten. Augmented Reality blendet dem Techniker die erforderlichen Werkzeuge und Wartungsabläufe in die Arbeitsumgebung ein z.B. auf dem Display eines Tablets. Mussten die Mitarbeiter früher auf langjährige Erfahrung zurück greifen, so können sie jetzt effektiver an der Produktionsanlage arbeiten.

Adresse

AR-BUDDY | VISUALIMPRESSION
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Haberkorn,
Jean-Burger-Straße 2, 39112 Magdeburg

Telefon

(+49) 0178 8023500
(+49) 0391 24289009